Image

Join MY FUN! Origami Owl Team

23 Oct

Join MY FUN! Origami Owl Team

I like color. pizzazz. Spunk. and I like nice things. Put that all together and you get my Fun Jewelry Bar table display. My tablecloth ABSOLUTELY has rainbows on it =) Everyone smiles when you see a rainbow right? Perfect! Everyone Loves Origami Owl when they see it too. So my table is doubly fun!

I’m interested in building a fun, motivated, spunky team! Email me at jennrawks94 at Yahoo dot com for more information or fill out the more information contact form in a post below!

I’ll answer your questions, help you through, and make sure you are O2 ready!

Ready to sign up today? OKAY! I like your attitude… my number is 30921, oh did I mention… THE WAITLIST IS GONE! You can join Origami Owl today!

P.S. This table was created using the product from the Business Basics Package at $149.

Leave some Luv

