Image

Origami Owl Table Display: Owl Tree to hang Lockets

24 Jul

Origami Owl Table Display: Owl Tree to hang Lockets

I bought the vase at Michaels with a 50% off coupon making it $5.00. Then I went into my back yard, grabbed some sticks from my backyard, spray painted them white (had some spray paint laying around)….and Done! I think I’ll hang lockets from it at jewelry bars or just use it as a decoration

One Response to “Origami Owl Table Display: Owl Tree to hang Lockets”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Thanks Fed-Ex! It came today,my Origami Owl Business Basics Kit | - July 25, 2013

    […] I put my new Owl Branch Tree (that I made, click to see) to work! My necklaces and lockets look amazing on this display! I tried to use the necklace stand I […]

Leave some Luv

